Enjoy a stacked line up of DJs at The Goods Line as you weave between superscale installations and projections on Vivid Sydney’s world-famous Light Walk. The...

DJs at The Goods Line

Location:

2000 NSW
Australia

Venue:
The Goods Line Walk
Price:
Free
DJs at the Goods Line
DJs at the Goods Line

Access and Inclusion

  • Wheelchair Accessible - Access to the venue is suitable for wheelchairs (toilets, ramps/lifts etc.) and designated wheelchair spaces are available.

Event Details

Enjoy a stacked line up of DJs at The Goods Line as you weave between superscale installations and projections on Vivid Sydney’s world-famous Light Walk.

The city's finest selectors and spinners unite to create their living-breathing discovery playlist. Spanning early trailblazers and club icons to future tastemakers and warehouse agitators, The Goods Line DJs share their broad palate of tunes as an electrifying soundtrack to your Vivid Sydney experience.

Get your shuffle on to funk, soul, Latin, indie, house, electro, disco, jump jive, roots, rock, alt-country, Americana, K-Pop, Bollywood, electronica, Afrobeat, reggae, gypsy, Balkan, RnB, salsa, blues, hip hop and more... all reflecting the vibrant and diverse communities that call Greater Sydney home.

Hear it LIVE from The Goods Line Stage, running nightly from 6pm-10:30pm for the duration of the festival.

Schedule:

Friday 27 May – Stereogamous
Saturday 28 May – DJ Sveta
Sunday 29 May – Sounds of Afrobeats
Monday 30th May - DJ MEEM + DJ Soup
Tuesday 31 May – King O.P.P. + DJ Soup
Wednesday 1 June – Dj Čoček
Thursday 2 June – DJ Levins
Friday 3 June – DJ Kate Monroe
Saturday 4 June – LUEN
Sunday 5 June – DJ Steve Griffiths
Monday 6 June – DIOLA + DJ MEEM
Tuesday 7 June – DJ Charlie Villas
Wednesday 8 June – SBS PopAsia DJ Set + DJ Mr Chad
Thursday 9 June – The Colonel
Friday 10 June – Ebony Boadu + DJ Mr Chad
Saturday 11 June – Soul of Sydney DJs
Sunday 12 June – Paris Groovescooter
Monday 13 June – Stephen Ferris
Tuesday 14 June – DJ Marty Doyle + DJ CMJ
Wednesday 15 June – Peewee Ferris aka Pipi Le Oui + DJ CMAN
Thursday 16 June – DJ Rob Davis
Friday 17 June – Carolina Gasolina + SBS PopAsia DJ Set
Saturday 18 June – The Dollar Bin Darlings

Personalise MyVivid

Want the site to get more relevant to your tastes? Tap a few taste bubbles.

Want the site to get more relevant to your tastes? Sign up for a MyVivid Account.

Access and Inclusion

  • Wheelchair Accessible - Access to the venue is suitable for wheelchairs (toilets, ramps/lifts etc.) and designated wheelchair spaces are available.