This is an image of a crowd dancing during a performance at Tumbalong Park as part of Vivid Sydney
This is an image of a crowd dancing during a performance at Tumbalong Park as part of Vivid Sydney

Tumbalong Nights

Trip the light fantastic! This year, you’ll discover performances from an array of top Australian performers as well as Sydney’s hottest rising stars making the Tumbalong Park stage their own. This curated contemporary music program runs Wednesday to Saturday nights for the duration of the festival and brings you these incredible talents – right in the heart of the Light Walk.

Friday 27 May: Mo’ju + Elsy Wameyo

Sat 28 May: Mama Kin Spender + Kee’ahn

Wednesday 1 June: Mi-Kaisha

Thursday 2 June: Haiku Hands + Ajak Kwai

Friday 3 June: Mildlife + Stevan

Saturday 4 June: Gordon Koang with Sampology + True Vibenation

Wednesday 8 June: Hot Potato Band

Thurs 9 June: Andy Golledge + Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys

Friday 10 June: Donny Benét + Clews

Saturday 11 June: Sydney Soul: Ngaiire + Maina Doe + Becca Hatch + Ms Thandi

Wednesday 15 June: Okenyo

Thursday 16 June: Milan Ring + Glo

Friday 17 June: Hayley Mary + Babitha

Saturday 18 June: The More Please Orchestra